Just For Funsies

February 19, 2009 at 7:02 pm Leave a comment

I haven’t posted for a while..SORRY! 

Life has been hectic and crazy and drama, drama, drama….

So what’s new…?

There are currently 6675 signatures on the petition to boycott Kellogg’s. Seems like this may be losing fuel and it bums me out. People are already forgetting why Kellogg’s is being boycotted in the first place..let me remind you –

IT’S TIME FOR AMERICA TO MAKE SUCH BIG F*ING CHANGES!!

What else…I have to draw a cartoon for my lit. for young adults class. Maureen says it should be a moment that had a significant impact on our lives. All I have so far is when I found out my friend had been murdered on the morning of April 1st, and for a moment I believed it was a cruel April Fool’s joke, only to find out it wasn’t…

But that’s pretty freakin depressing so..I’m still looking for more inspiration. 

Any good ideas…?

Also, tried the Wake-back-to-bed method a few times (inducing lucid dreams)

1st. attempt – Couldn’t fall back to sleep 

2nd attempt – Couldn’t force myself to stay awake

3rd attempt – Couldn’t force myself to get out of bed when the alarm when off

I’ll probably try this again when I gather a little more faith in the process..right now it just seems like a really good way to throw your whole sleep pattern out of whack.

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Personality Quiz *Update – the toaster pastry search

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

