Let’s Look At More Funny Stuff..Yay!

February 28, 2009 at 5:10 pm Leave a comment

I love drifting through internet land and finding funny stuff.

And I love that I have a place to share those findings with other weird people!

This is fun, from – 15 strange and bizarre gifts

(i’m only showing my favorites)

Is this a one size fits all type thing?

Is this a one size fits all type thing?

oh how many mornings I wished I could have had a pair of these.

Wouldn’t life be just so much more fun if you went around everywhere in a pair of these…?!

But the question is where do you find clothes that fit over?

How I've always wanted a pair..

How I've always wanted a pair..

___________________

___________________

___________________

…Now this is something really special.

This is exactly what every woman has been waiting for…

Squirrel feet earrings!

Picture how delicately they would frame any face.

Men – wear just one for a funky bling statement

________________________________________________________

AKA Nightmare Man

AKA Nightmare Man

______________

If I had this in my bedroom growing up, my dreams would have been a lot less peaceful.

Bummer.

Really though, I can appreciate the statement – and yeah, the world is totally over-run by creepy teddy bears. Maybe this is a good way to recycle?

Yay! My Penis Envy is Cured!

Yay! My Penis Envy is Cured!

This is a life-altering invention ladies.

A disposable, fold-up cardboard specially designed to fit through your zipper and around your cootchie so that you can pee standing up!

All these years I was jealous of the men who could write their name’s in the snow. Now I can do it too – and yeah, my handwriting is way nicer.

I’m not quite sure about toilet paper though – My scientific research tells me that men just shake and go…

Remember – by the time you read this you will have already read this..

Like I am always like, having this same like, problem.

Like I am always like, having this same like, problem.

This is one piece of art I totally connect with

This is one piece of art I totally connect with

How do you sleep at night Rhonda? Scandalous!

How do you sleep at night Rhonda? Scandalous!

I had wondered about that giant void I used to feel - now it all makes sense.

I had wondered about that giant void I used to feel - now it all makes sense.

"pssst - can you hand me the comics?" .... who else wants to fill in the blank??

"pssst - can you hand me the comics?" .... who else wants to fill in the blank??

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

I know, I know it’s been so long! Yay Me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

