Hurray For Funny! (and money to waste)

March 18, 2009 at 4:40 pm 3 comments

Seems like I’m not the only person who goes out searching for things they can laugh at. That’s good, it means my time-wasting, internet-wandering is serving a small purpose. Especially now, middle of March, we all need some things to laugh about (or at..)

Today I’m going to share some wonderful things I’ve found that you can waste invest your money in. Hang on, it’s going to be a really fun ride!

Question – what should I do with all of this dog hair..

Answer - Stop shaving your dog and start knitting awesome sweaters and other fashion accessories out of all that free material! - but please don't send me one for Christmas..

Answer - Stop shaving your dog and start knitting awesome sweaters and other fashion accessories out of all that free material! - but please don't send me one for Christmas..

Now this is something truly special. I can't think of any one who couldn't use one of these..oh except 2/3 of the human population..

Now this is something truly special. I can't think of any one who couldn't use one of these..oh except 2/3 of the human population..

umm, yeah - anyone? what the F* is sponge pudding? The website lists the features of this product as 1. microwavable and 2. from Britain (go figure)

umm, yeah - anyone? what the F* is sponge pudding? The website lists the features of this product as microwavable and from Britain (go figure)

This is too perfect - great for all those times I would rather operate a remote control instead of carry my beverage places ..or something

This is too perfect - great for all those times I would rather operate a remote control instead of carry my beverage places ..or something

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Because March is Stupid A pause in my searching…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  March 22, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    dont drop this soap. how about that someone came up with a cock ring made of soap. do not read any further if easily offended by sexual material——

    instructions – slip over cock and stroke back and forth, if you get all gooey when cum shoots out of your cock, the process may need to be repeated. use three times daily or as recommended by your doctor

    Reply
    • 2. originalhoopla  |  March 23, 2009 at 4:45 pm

      oooooh my goshness that’s so hilarious I never stopped to think about that..”Hey I was just cleaning my weiner with my weiner cleaner when all of the sudden my weiner was dirty again..good thing the soap was already there to cleanup the mess.”

      Reply
  • 3. braydog  |  March 29, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    oh my god i love your “quote”. and the use of the word wiener is just frickin funny, i can just picture you saying that while eating a hot dog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

