(part 2 of) Hurray For Funny (and money to waste)

March 22, 2009 at 8:26 pm 3 comments

I am excited about this post..I have a lot of stupid things to share with you!!

I must warn you, the following content will most likely make you feel extremely Americanized.

Also, you may feel odd about the unshakeable desire to purchase some (or all) of these ridiculous items…

Ever wondered why obesity is such a wide-spread problem in America? Maybe it's because we aren't even expected to make our own freakin snowballs anymore?!...this would, however, be useful if you only had one hand..

The Snowball Maker -ever wondered why obesity is such a wide-spread problem in America? Maybe it's because we aren't even expected to make our own freakin snowballs anymore?!...this would, however, be useful if you only had one hand..

Black bar sunglasses - my brain can't even find the words...

Black bar sunglasses - my brain can't even find the words...

Deluxe Miracle Edition - Jesus Action Figure...ok, I don't know what the worst part about this is but I've narrowed it down to 1. the fact that there is an original version as well as a deluxe miracle version 2. this action figure depicts Jesus as cracker white or 3. the part about the hands glowing in the dark...

Deluxe Miracle Edition - Jesus Action Figure...ok, I don't know what the worst part about this is but I've narrowed it down to 1. the fact that there is an original version as well as a deluxe miracle version 2. this action figure depicts Jesus as cracker white or 3. the part about the hands glowing in the dark...

Ever wanted to watch plastic mini-nuns race each other? Me neither!

Ever wanted to watch plastic mini-nuns race each other? Me neither!

Seriously with this? Is nothing sacred?!

Seriously with this? Is nothing sacred?!

Now I can carry my beverage AND my deviled egg with the same hand! That leaves my other hand free for giving wet-willies.

Now I can carry my beverage AND my deviled egg with the same hand! That leaves my other hand free for giving wet-willies.

Stop writing important things on your hands..tattoo them on instead! Why? Because you can..

Stop writing important things on your hands..tattoo them on instead! Why? Because you can..

Ok so you set your alarm..then when the alarm goes off, not only does it make the horrible death noises of a regular alarm clock, but it also shoots the 3 colored shapes out from their holding spots, and the death noises don't stop until you get all 3 shapes back in the correct place. REALLY?! Like it isn't tramatic enough to just wake up every morning...

Ok so you set your alarm..then when the alarm goes off, not only does it make the horrible death noises of a regular alarm clock, but it also shoots the 3 colored shapes out from their holding spots, and the death noises don't stop until you get all 3 shapes back in the correct place. REALLY?! Like it isn't tramatic enough to just wake up every morning...

Alright..this is the one that got me - I really want this one! I would really use it too! See, you set the timer on the side for how long you want your tea to steep. The penguin lowers his beak (which lowers the tea in to the water) and once the time is up, he lifts his beak, and you have the perfect cup of tea - thanks penguin tea timer!

Alright..this is the one that got me - I really want this one! I would really use it too! See, you set the timer on the side for how long you want your tea to steep. The penguin lowers his beak (which lowers the tea in to the water) and once the time is up, he lifts his beak, and you have the perfect cup of tea - thanks penguin tea timer!

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

A pause in my searching… Even More Demotivation

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  March 22, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    alright this rocks, the miracle edition Jesus figure even come with its own little piece of plastic pottery- I gotta get this now! maybe his glowing hands threw that plastic pottery.oh wow, where do I get it!

    and Asian cartoony nuns, -made in Taiwan-bought in America

    how could you not just smash the hell out of that alarm clock when it shoots the triangle back under that far away hidden place in the corner of your room with that stack of dirty laundry. WTF…right…..

    and remind me to tell you what i think that penguin should be instead. its not blog friendly.

    Reply
    • 2. originalhoopla  |  March 23, 2009 at 4:42 pm

      I’m really scared..if your reply to the weiner cleaner WAS blog friendly, Im scared to see what you think needs to be cut for the sake of the audience..

      Can any one throw with plastic? I never thought of it before..of course jesus could, especially if his hands were made from a special glow-in-the-dark substance..

      Reply
  • 3. Presenting Hanna Lulu’s Blog « Hanna Lulu’s Blog  |  April 29, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    […] Hurray for funny (part 2) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

