All About The Ladies (Demotivationally Speaking)

March 28, 2009 at 4:19 am 10 comments

During my searchings of funny demotivational posters, I’ve noticed many posters dealing with women, so this post is dedicated completely to those.

As a woman, I’m not sure if I should be offended, or flattered?? I should probably say some sort of warning for the following content..but I haven’t for anything else I’ve put up, so why start now?

– I’m sorry, I’m not putting links to the sources of these tonight….I have no excuse except…I am only human! I’ll just have to include  snarky little comments instead.

That's not a bad point...

That's not a bad point...

Another good point..I think?

Another good point..I think?

Oh wow! I'll comment after I've had a child...or 7

Oh wow! I'll comment after I've had a child...or 7

That's also what I've heard.

That's also what I've heard.

Oh it's so sad!

Oh it's so sad!

Yeah, come on little girl - man up!

Yeah, come on little girl - man up!

priceless-golf-female-sport-course-gulbis-sandolo-women-demotivational-poster-12249407811

Bummer I don't gulf..

oooh SNAP!

oooh SNAP!

That's why they stopped making these things!!

That's why they stopped making these things!!

Damn straight it did!

Damn straight it did!

That's a really scary thought..

That's a really scary thought..

pic22864

Oh my gosh sir can you fix her leg first?! It's all f*ed up!

I don't match anything in my kitchen right now..

I don't match anything in my kitchen right now..

Can I get a what-what

Can I get a what-what

but her hair is all a-mess...

but her hair is all a-mess...

I would like to restate that I voted Colbert 2008...

I would like to restate that I voted Colbert 2008...

Nope, you can't.

Nope, you can't.

But look at how pretty and happy they are!!

But look at how pretty and happy they are!!

It can be confusing at times, I know.

It can be confusing at times, I know.

Or pretend to be sleeping...

Or pretend to be sleeping...

AHH!! It's so bad...look away, look away!!

AHH!! It's so bad...look away, look away!!

I want a shirt like that!

I want a shirt like that!

"Thanks, I needed that." she replied (before slamming her knee into his balls)

"Thank you... I needed that." she replied (right before slamming her knee into his balls)

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Even More Demotivation How Absurd..

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  March 28, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    im glad i came here to laugh. i do every time. and yes you can get a what-what for big boobs that can hold a beer, and for not having barbie hair- i give you a woot-woot. fa shiz

    but that barbie photo has that kid with a mickey mouse figurine.. what the hell was he licking on that. barbie boobs are ok, but not mickey…

    Reply
  • 2. braydog  |  April 3, 2009 at 12:56 am

    just giving you another what-what………

    Reply
    • 3. originalhoopla  |  April 4, 2009 at 4:44 am

      I can always use more!

      Reply
  • 4. electricdynamite  |  April 6, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    What what?

    Anyway, I love demotivation.

    Reply
  • 5. braydog  |  April 10, 2009 at 4:00 am

    well my what-whats are for motivation. you should be proud, holding your head up high, with your chest sticking out. its great.
    confidence and sex appeal…

    Reply
  • 6. Mid April Round-up « Hanna Lulu’s Blog  |  April 15, 2009 at 5:02 am

    […] Post: All About The Ladies – demotivationally speaking ( 3/28/09 – 454 […]

    Reply
  • 7. Presenting Hanna Lulu’s Blog « Hanna Lulu’s Blog  |  April 29, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    […] All about the ladies-demotivationally speaking which has had 1075 total views […]

    Reply
  • 8. Link  |  September 14, 2009 at 2:45 am

    HAHAHAHAHAH! funny Shit!!!

    Reply
  • 9. H1Vis4blacks  |  December 30, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Great stuff.

    Reply
  • 10. nimd4  |  June 21, 2010 at 4:25 am

    Hey could you have not posted the original images, instead of the down-sized versions? 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

