Blogger’s Block Attack

April 7, 2009 at 5:03 am 1 comment

What The Hell Is This?

funny-pictures78I have been kinda lost in deciding how to keep-up with this blog. Where the hell are all these random posts leading to? I don’t really know..for now I just have to keep plucking along, and make it through the school year….

Only 4 more weeks!! Then it will be summer and drama will reappear in a whole new form. sorry-card

I’m ready for that!

________________

Also I felt bad about how many ladies have been bashed in my recent posts, so for tonight I’m throwing in a couple of blows at the other gender.

And yes, I am sorry I laughed at your penis..

stupidcrazy

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Censorship is a MOTHERFUCKER This poor, neglected blog.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  April 10, 2009 at 3:54 am

    oh my gosh women just go crazy laughing at men’s stupid penises after having that nice hot drink of ” fuck me up”. mmmm men are stupid. look what I just wrote??? right???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

