This poor, neglected blog.

April 13, 2009 at 5:11 pm 3 comments

1163_imeng I am truly, truly sorry to my one blog fan. I know you check back here often and get pretty disappointed when I let ceramics over-run my life and I keep forgetting to put up more posts.d-welcome-to-america

Again – very, very sorry!

Now that it’s been so long, I really don’t know what I should write about..

But here are some of the plans for my blog’s future..

update my “About” page

update “Poptart Void” info

Finish my page of  “Proof God Exists.”

A round-up type summary of what I’ve discovered during the months of keeping this blog, and where I see it going in the future.

idiot-picture Also – if you have an extra five bucks laying around, I can hook you up with a free idiot test..

That might be fun!

And now in the style of original hoopla, I will post up a few more funny images that seemingly have nothing to do with the context of this blog post.

You’re welcome.

104903iwipedmyasswith-yourtoothbrush

01dumbassdt800

euro_vs_america1

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blogger’s Block Attack Mid April Round-up

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  April 14, 2009 at 3:38 am

    thong thong thong thong thong, i could fit a toothbrush down there. its on the verge of being aceptable- the european that is- most definatly not the big old american whale. but id rather see her diggin a wedge from the floss in her crack…… hey- how do you get to/two whales in a mini? oh europeans

    Reply
  • 2. braydog  |  April 14, 2009 at 3:45 am

    so i like got like twenty bucks. do you think like I could get like two like free idiot tests for like that much money? like seriously im fa shiz.

    and when the hell did my doctor sell out to being on cartoons. its him for sure. heres some pills, now be on your way, its all ok, thats what he say.

    Reply
  • 3. braydog  |  April 14, 2009 at 3:55 am

    it is true that this is one of my few escapes from the studio. so you need to stop shoving clay into your keyboard and internet connection that way you can keep up on your posts. but dont be sorry… lets get dirty… with clay?…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

