You people

September 24, 2009 at 2:15 pm 1 comment

Words

I’m about as white as they come so I’m not allowed to say nigger.

I am however, quite German so I am allowed to say nazi.

And on days when I feel extra fancy I can throw in “nazify” and “nazification”

Really? Seriously with this politically correct delegation of label usage?

YES – Because America lives on 3 daily servings of high nigga pie!

jhan273l

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: , , , , , , .

HannaLulu Is Back! (kinda) When I’m feeling really cranky…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. braydog  |  September 25, 2009 at 5:36 am

    dat nigga pie made me so mother fu@kin high, I walked into to a nazi who fu@kin stabbed me in the thigh. I was gangstas with that hitla and killed that bitch in flat…no time.
    im high nigga… i mean nigga. I mean bitch nigga. bitch nigga.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

